A Sunday well spent!

I usually enjoy my Sunday with a good book, music and bit of wine perhaps. But yesterday, I’ve thought my kitchen needs some TLC, so instead the books I lay that down and woke up early sending my mom to the airport, before indulging myself to a big breakfast. After all those washing and cleaning, it pretty much burns out the big b calories and my strength (Phew)!!

So I decided to eat out at a nice Chinese Restaurant nearby for dinner , usually I tend to put on a little makeup to even out skin tone and a bit of eyeliner but instead, I decided against putting anything on. I went out a natural look with my hair up, no make up, Jersey Dress, leggings and Classic Timberland Boots after all it’s Sunday means rest day. Hmm..not too bad eh?

IMG_20160117_204510

Got this look from here.

jan171

 

Leave a Reply

